School Year Calendar (2017~2018)


Monday 9/4/2017 ____________________________  Labor Day

Tuesday 9/5/2017 ____________________________ First day of school

Friday   10/6/2017 ____________________________Staff Development Day

Friday 11/10/2017 ____________________________Veterans’ Day

Wednesday ~ Friday 11/22-24/2018 ______________ Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday ~ Friday 12/22/2017-1/5/2018 ____________  Winter Break

Monday 1/15/2018 ___________________________  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Friday 1/26/2018 _____________________________ Parents-Teacher Conference         

Friday 2/16/2018 _____________________________ Parents-Teacher Conference

Monday 2/19/2018 ____________________________Washington’s Birthday

Monday 3/12/2018 ____________________________Staff Development Day Monday ~ Friday 4/16/2018-4/20/2018 ____________________ Spring Break

Monday 5/28/2018 ____________________________Memorial Day

Thursday 6/7/2018 ____________________________Last Day of school

Friday     6/8/2018 ____________________________ School Field Trip


Summer Program 2017

Monday 6/26/2017  ___________________________Summer program starts

Tuesday 7/4/2017 ____________________________ July 4th

Friday    8/18/2017  ___________________________Last day of Summer program










Copyright © 2011 Sora International Preschool of Palo Alto All Rights Reserved.
Lic#434412409Program.html
Home     About     Program     Calendar     Tuition     Admission    Careers   ContactSIPPA_Home.htmlAbout.htmlProgram.htmlTuition.htmlAdmission.htmlCareer.htmlContact.htmlhttp://www.soraclassicarts.com/Sora_Classic_Arts/Home.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0shapeimage_8_link_1shapeimage_8_link_2shapeimage_8_link_3shapeimage_8_link_4shapeimage_8_link_5shapeimage_8_link_6shapeimage_8_link_7